Grasshopper - 草蜢音樂店 [1996] Audio CD

List-ID: 8679225121 Sep 08:02
  • Description
  • Specification
  • 🔴 Please Note: Price stated EXCLUDE postage 🚚

    Original Imported Audio CD
    Condition: Used (TESTED & works fine! Disc surface in mint condition)
    Artist: Grasshopper 草蜢
    Album Title: Grasshopper Shop 草蜢音樂店
    Year Released: 1996
    Pressing: Hong Kong
    Label: PolyGram Records
    Genres: Cantopop
    Total Tracks: 19 Tracks
    1. 今次係
    2. 係好歌
    3. 為什麼
    4. 黑色情歌
    5. 對一個人愛錯
    6. 停一停
    7. 火宅之人
    8. 捌樓
    9. 聽話
    10. 長夜怨曲
    11. 天花亂墜之墜亂花天
    12. 某月某日那個晚上的深淵
    13. 一個人
    14. 沒結果
    15. 我只懂愛著你
    16. 拾伍拾陸
    17. 長大
    18. 再見
    19. 係女子歌

    Price is firm. Not including postage.
    Postage: WM RM8/EM RM13 (*CDs will be carefully packed with bubble wrap!)
    COD/Meet-up: Petronas-McD Setiawangsa (*Other places via post!)
    WhatsApp/SMS ONLY (For WhatsApp user, please WhatsApp me first)
Stay at home, during the MCO! We recommend you to use delivery services instead of practicing COD.
Do note that is NOT affiliated in any way with these delivery services and will not be responsible for any losses, damage or missing items.
Do you find this ad suspicious or inappropriate?
Report this ad (List-ID: 86792251)
Is this your ad? Manage it using these links.
RM 55
Kuala Lumpur - Setiawangsa
Second-hand (Used)
Joined since: May 2016

Leave a message and someone will be in touch

Contact Details

By clicking "Send", I confirm that I have read and agreed with the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of Mudah

Share this ad
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.