Led Zeppelin REMASTERS 1990 Atlantic 3LP

List-ID: 8798575526 Nov 12:18
  • Description
  • Specification
  • Item for sale as follows :

    Artist : Led Zeppelin
    Album : Remasters
    Format : 3 LP
    Condition : Overall in Very Good+++ or Excellent. LP - All in Very Good+++ or Excellent condition, looks barely played, nice glossy with light rubs or very light
    scuffs due to storage or handling. Gatefold Cover - Excellent condition, nothing much to explain, a very good example of copy in hand. Generic inner sleeve. Please refer attached photos.
    Year : 1990
    Country : Germany
    Label : Atlantic Records
    Serial # : 7567-80415-1 BD, UK:ZEP 1
    Tracks : 24

    Track Listing;
    A1 Communication Breakdown
    A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
    A3 Good Times Bad Times
    A4 Dazed And Confused
    A5 Heartbreaker
    B1 Whole Lotta Love
    B2 Ramble On
    B3 Since I've Been Loving You
    B4 Celebration Day
    B5 Immigrant Song

    C1 Black Dog
    C2 Rock And Roll
    C3 The Battle Of Evermore
    C4 Stairway To Heaven
    D1 The Song Remains The Same
    D2 D'yer Mak'er
    D3 No Quarter
    D4 Houses Of The Holy

    E1 Trampled Underfoot
    E2 Kashmir
    E3 Nobody's Fault But Mine
    F1 Achilles Last Stand
    F2 All My Love
    F3 In The Evening

    Led Zeppelin Remasters is a three-LP (or two-cassette or two-CD) compilation album of remastered material, was initially released in the UK and Japan by Atlantic Records on 15 October 1990. The album is essentially a scaled-down version of the four-CD Led Zeppelin Boxed Set.

    This compilation set came about as a result of the initially rushed conversion of Led Zeppelin's album to the compact disc format in the late 1980s. Led Zeppelin were among the first rock bands to be re-issued on CD, but such was the haste to capitalise on the new format that the new CDs were derived not from re-equalised master tapes, but from sound-generation tapes that had been equalised for the original vinyl platters.

    For this 1990 reissue, Led Zeppelin guitarist and producer Jimmy Page himself supervised the mastering process, which was based on Led Zeppelin's archive of master tapes.

    Priced @ RM475, a great collectors items to a compilations with all their recordings between October 1968 to December 1978.

    Related search; Metallica, Iron Maiden, Helloween, Black Sabbath, Dio, Heavy Metal, Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Rock..., Metal, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Dio, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Pearl Jam ....

    COD terms available within KL & Shah Alam.
    For postage please contact / whatsapp .

    Please ask for further photos or details.

    Don't forget to look at my other items.

    Thanks for viewing the ads.
Stay at home, during the MCO! We recommend you to use delivery services instead of practicing COD.
Do note that Mudah.my is NOT affiliated in any way with these delivery services and will not be responsible for any losses, damage or missing items.
Do you find this ad suspicious or inappropriate?
Report this ad (List-ID: 87985755)
Is this your ad? Manage it using these links.
RM 475
Selangor - Shah Alam
Second-hand (Used)
Joined since: Dec 2011

Leave a message and someone will be in touch

Contact Details

By clicking "Send", I confirm that I have read and agreed with the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of Mudah

Share this ad
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.