Neil Diamond Hot August Night 180g 2LP

List-ID: 6269744822 Sep 11:18
  • Description
  • Specification
  • Neil Diamond Hot August Night 180g 2LP

    180 Gram Vinyl Double LP!

    Hot August Night captures Neil Diamond in his full glory live on stage at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles. His sweeping anthems mix well with his off the cuff treats like 'Soggy Pretzels.' This album set the bar for live recordings.

    The album contains hits like "Cherry Cherry", "Song Sung Blue", "Cracklin' Rosie", "Holly Holy" and more.

    Reissued on 180 gram vinyl Double LP to celebrate Neil Diamond’s 50th anniversary in music

    • 180g Vinyl
    • Double LP
    • Remastered

    Side One:
    1. Prologue
    2. Crunchy Granola Suite
    3. Done Too Soon
    4. Dialogue
    5. Solitary Man
    6. Cherry Cherry
    7. Sweet Caroline
    Side Two:
    8. Porcupine Pie
    9. You're So Sweet
    10. Red Red Wine
    11. Soggy Pretzels
    12. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
    13. Shilo
    14. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon
    Side Three:
    1. Play me
    2. Canta Libre
    3. Morningside
    4. Song Sung Blue
    5. Cracklin' Rosie
    Side Four:
    6. Holly Holy
    7. I Am . . . I Said
    8. Soolaimon/Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
Stay at home, during the MCO! We recommend you to use delivery services instead of practicing COD.
Do note that is NOT affiliated in any way with these delivery services and will not be responsible for any losses, damage or missing items.
Do you find this ad suspicious or inappropriate?
Report this ad (List-ID: 62697448)
Is this your ad? Manage it using these links.
RM 399
Negeri Sembilan - Rembau

Leave a message and we will contact you

Contact Details

By clicking "Send", I confirm that I have read and agreed with the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of Mudah

Share this ad