List-ID: 8451334129 Apr 00:25
  • Description
  • Specification
  • Item for sale as follows :

    Artist : Rick Price
    Album : Tamborine Mountain
    Format : CD
    Condition : Excellent condition, superb playback sound. Please refer attached photos.
    Country : Australia
    Year : 1995
    Label : Sony Columbia
    Serial # : 480660 2
    Tracks : 13

    Track Listing;
    1. To Be with You
    2. River of Love
    3. I Wanna Mean Something to You
    4. You're Never Alone
    5. Bridge Building Man
    6. Strangers
    7. Since I Met You
    8. Foolish Heart
    9. Trust Me This Is Love (with Tina Arena)
    10. Sure Close to Lonely Tonight
    11. Love Never Dies
    12. You're Never Alone (single version)
    13. Nothing Can Stop Us Now

    Priced @ rm55. This from my own keeping. Buy with confident.

    Related search; Metallica, Iron Maiden, Helloween, Black Sabbath, Dio, Heavy Metal, Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Rock..., Metal, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Dio, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Pearl Jam ....

    COD terms available within KL & Shah Alam.

    For postage please contact / whatsapp .

    Please ask for further photos or details.

    Let us know if you're looking for certain title or album.

    Can also look at my other ads. It might interest you as well.

    Thanks for viewing the ads.
Stay at home, during the MCO! We recommend you to use delivery services instead of practicing COD.
Do note that Mudah.my is NOT affiliated in any way with these delivery services and will not be responsible for any losses, damage or missing items.
Do you find this ad suspicious or inappropriate?
Report this ad (List-ID: 84513341)
Is this your ad? Manage it using these links.
RM 55
Selangor - Shah Alam
Second-hand (Used)
Joined since: Dec 2011

Leave a message and we will contact you

Contact Details

By clicking "Send", I confirm that I have read and agreed with the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of Mudah

Share this ad